MONSTA X Brings Home The 3rd Trophy For 'Rush Hour', Congratulations!
MONSTA X managed to bring home the next winning trophy for the song 'Rush Hour'. On Friday (11/26), MONSTA X's song 'Rush Hour' was included in the winner's nomination for 'Music Bank'.

MONSTA X managed to excel after obtaining a total of 4057 points, beating the song 'SCIENTIST' by TWICE which was ranked second with a total of 3534 points. This is the 3rd trophy that MONSTA X has won since making a comeback with the song 'Rush Hour'.

Meanwhile, various K-Pop idols who appeared in today's episode of 'Music Bank' are MAMAMOO's Hwasa, E'LAST, GHOST9, HEEO, MONSTA X, N.Flying, SECRET NUMBER, SF9, Kim Jang Hoon, DKB, Park Hyun Bin, Brave Girls, BIG, ICHILLIN', Weki Meki, and Jang Woo Hyuk.

Congratulations to MONSTA X! (

Previous Post Next Post