WayV First Performance on Korean Music Show Since Debut with Sing The Latest Song 'Moonwalk'
Last May, WayV released their first mini album titled "Take Off" which contained the title track of the same name. Now the 7-member group which is also a NCT subunit for the Chinese region released a new song.

WayV's second mini album titled "Take Over the Moon" was released on Tuesday (29/10). On the same day, the 7-member group also released the MV of the title track on their new mini album, "Moonwalk".

Unlike the previous mini album, this time WayV also underwent promotional activities in Korea. Today, Wednesday (10/30), WayV appeared on the music program "Show Champion" which was their first time performing on a Korean music show.

Here, WayV sing "Moonwalk" in a dark costume. The seven members feature the energetic choreography typical of NCT subunit groups.

Previously, Ten and Lucas underwent activities with SuperM and where the group formed by SM Entertainment and Capitol Records released "The 1st Mini Album - SuperM" on October 4th. The group, which also consists of SHINee Taemin, is carrying out promotional activities along with the release of their debut mini album.

Meanwhile, WayV consists of 4 members who were previously part of NCT 2018 (Kun, Winwin, Ten and Lucas) as well as three other members namely Xiaojun, Hendery and Yangyang. The group released their first digital mini album entitled "The Vision" on January 17th 2019. (www.onkpop.com)

Previous Post Next Post