‘2018 SBS Gayo Daejun' Has Announced the First Line of Singers Who Will Perform
The annual music awards program from SBS, 'Gayo Daejun' has announced the list of the first lineup. On Tuesday (04/12), SBS released a teaser ‘Gayo Daejun 2018’ this year which carries the theme 'The Wave'.

Through this teaser, several names of singers who will be present were confirmed, namely Bangtan Boys, TWICE, BLACKPINK, iKON, MAMAMOO, MOMOLAND, GFRIEND, and GOT7.

'SBS Gayo Daejun 2018' itself is planned to be held at Gocheok Sky Dome, South Korea, on December 25th. 

Through this event, the idols will certainly present their stunning stage performances. (www.onkpop.com)
Previous Post Next Post