Here are The Winners of The '2020 SBS Drama Awards'
The '2020 SBS Drama Awards' awards ceremony was officially held. The special award ceremony for the SBS drama was held right on New Years Eve 2021, on December 31st, 2020 yesterday.

Through the award ceremony, actor Namgoong Min managed to bring home the main Daesang trophy thanks to his acting in the drama 'Stove League'.

He expressed his gratitude, "After all this time, I was finally able to get this great award, so I feel very grateful and happy," he said.

Besides Namgoong Min, you can see the complete list of winners at the '2020 SBS Drama Awards' below:

Namgoong Min ('Stove League')

Producers' Award (chosen by producing directors):
Joo Won ('Alice')

Top Excellence in Mid-Length / Long Drama:
Uhm Ki Joon, Kim So Yeon, Eugene, Lee Ji Ah ('The Penthouse')

Top Excellence in Miniseries (Genre / Action):
Joo Ji Hoon ('Hyena'), Kim Seo Hyung ('Nobody Knows')

Top Excellence in Miniseries (Fantasy / Romance):
Lee Min Ho ('The King: Eternal Monarch'), Park Eun Bin ('Do You Like Brahms?')

Best Character Award:
Oh Jung Se ('Stove League'), Choi Kang Hee ('Good Casting')

Excellence in Mid-Length / Long Drama:
Bong Tae Gyu, Yoon Jong Hoon, Shin Eun Kyung ('The Penthouse')

Excellence in Miniseries (Genre / Action):
Ahn Hyo Seop ('Dr. Romantic 2'), Lee Sung Kyung ('Dr. Romantic 2')

Excellence in Miniseries (Fantasy / Romance):
Kim Min Jae ('Do You Like Brahms?'), Kim Yoo Jung ('Backstreet Rookie')

Best Couple Award:
Park Eun Bin and Kim Min Jae ('Do You Like Brahms?')

Supporting Actor Team Award:
The 'Stove League' team

Supporting Actor Awards:
Kim Joo Hyun ('Dr. Romantic 2'), Park Eun Suk ('The Penthouse'), Jin Kyung ('Dr. Romantic 2'),

Child Actor Awards:
Kim Hyun Soo ('The Penthouse'), Ahn Ji Ho ('Nobody Knows')

Best New Actor Awards:
Jo Byeong Gyu ('Stove League'), So Ju Yeon ('Dr. Romantic 2')

Congratulations to the winners! (

Previous Post Next Post