List of Winners of The '2020 KBS Drama Awards'
The drama special award show on KBS has also officially been held. The '2020 KBS Drama Awards' was held on December 31st, 2020, which was hosted by Jo Bo Ah, Lee Sang Yeob and Do Kyung Wan as MCs.

Through the award show, veteran actor Chun Ho Jin won the main Daesang award trophy thanks to his role in the popular drama 'Once Again'.

Besides the veteran actor Chun Ho Jin, you can check out the complete list of winners for the '2020 KBS Drama Awards' below:

Chun Ho Jin ('Once Again')

Top Excellence Award:
Park In Hwan ('Brilliant Heritage'), Jung Bo Suk ('Homemade Love Story'), Lee Min Jung ('Once Again')

Excellence Award - Long Drama:
Lee Sang Yeob ('Once Again'), Lee Jang Woo ('Homemade Love Story'), Lee Jung Eun ('Once Again'), Jin Ki Joo ('Homemade Love Story')

Excellence Award - Daily Drama:
Kang Eun Tak ('A Man in a Veil'), Kim Yoo Suk ('No Matter What'), Park Ha Na ('Fatal Promise'), Lee Chae Young ('A Man in a Veil')

Excellence Award - Miniseries:
Park Sung Hoon ('Into the Ring'), Lee Jae Wook ('Do Do Sol Sol La La Sol'), Nana ('Into the Ring'), Jo Yeo Jeong ('Cheat on Me If You Can')

Best Writer:
Yang Hee Seung ('Once Again')

Achievement Award:
Song Jae Ho

Supporting Actor Award - Miniseries:
Ye Ji Won ('Do Do Sol Sol La La Sol'), Ahn Kil Kang ('Into the Ring')

Supporting Actor Award - Long Drama:
Oh Dae Hwan ('Once Again'), Oh Yoon Ah ('Once Again'), Kim Sun Young ('Homemade Love Story')

Best Actor in One Act / Special / Short Drama:
Son Sook ('A Jaunt'), Lee Yoo Young ('Traces of Love'), Lee Shin Young ('How to Buy a Friend'), Lee Han Wi ('My Lilac')

Best Couple Awards:
Jin Ki Joo and Lee Jang Woo ('Homemade Love Story'), Lee Jang Woo and Jung Bo Suk ('Homemade Love Story'), Nana and Park Sung Hoon ('Into the Ring'), Jo Yeo Jeong and Go Joon ( 'Cheat on Me if You Can'), Park Hae Jin and Jo Bo Ah ('Forest'), Lee Sang Yi and Lee Cho Hee, Chun Ho Jin and Lee Jung Eun, Lee Sang Yeob and Lee Min Jung ('Once Again ')

Popularity Award:
Kim Young Dae ('Cheat on Me if You Can'), Lee Sang Yeob ('Once Again'), Jo Bo Ah ('Forest')

Best New Actor Awards:
Seo Ji Hoon ('To All The Guys Who Loved Me', 'Meow, the Secret Boy'), Lee Sang Yi ('Once Again'), Bona WJSN ('Homemade Love Story'), Shin Ye Eun ('Meow, the Secret Boy '), Lee Cho Hee (' Once Again ')

Best Child Actor Awards:
Moon Woo Jin ('Once Again'), Lee Ga Yeon ('Once Again')

Congratulations to the winners! (

Previous Post Next Post