The '35th Golden Disc Awards' Announce The Second Line Up of Artist to Attend
The '35th Golden Disc Awards' again announced the lineup of artists who will be attending. After announcing the first line-up yesterday, on Wednesday morning (12/30) we got the line-up of the artists who will be attending.

Various artists who are included in the second line up are ENHYPEN, ITZY, TREASURE, Noel, The Boyz, LAPOEM, MAMAMOO, Park Ji Chan, Park Jin Young and Rain, IU, (G)I-DLE, LOONA, Lee Seung Gi, Im Young Woong, Jessi, Changmo, and TXT.

ENYHPEN and TREASURE are both known for being nominated for the best rookie artist award, ITZY, MAMAMOO, and IU were nominated for the Bonsang Digital and Bonsang Physical Album categories, while Noel, Park Jin Young, Im Young Woong, Jessi, and Changmo in the Bonsang Digital category.

TXT, which won the best rookie artist award last year, was nominated for this year's Bonsang Physical Album. These various artists will perform alongside the first line-up of the '35th Golden Disc Awards' consisting of BTS, GOT7, NCT 127, Stray Kids, TWICE, NU'EST, MONSTA X, SEVENTEEN, and Oh My Girl.

The '35th Golden Disc Awards' will be held over two days, on January 9th and 10th, 2021. The first day that focuses on the Digital award will be delivered by Lee Seung Gi and Park So Dam, while the second day which focuses on the Physical Album award will be delivered by Sung Si Kyung and Lee Da Hee as the main MCs. (

Previous Post Next Post