Here is The List of Winners for The '2020 MBC Drama Awards'!
MBC recently held their annual awards ceremony for actors who enliven small screens with award-worthy acting.

On Wednesday (12/30) night, MBC held an awards show titled the '2020 MBC Drama Awards', announcing and giving awards to MBC actors and dramas who have had brilliant careers this year. Actor Park Hae Jin was named the winner of the Daesang award along with his drama 'Kkondae Intern'.

Here is the complete list of winners from the '2020 MBC Drama Awards':

Best New Actor:
Ahn Bo Hyun (Kairos)

Best New Actress:
Kim Hye Jun (Chip In)

Best Supporting Actress:
Kim Sun Young (Kkondae Intern)

Best Supporting Actor:
Lee Sung Wook (365 Repeat The Year)

Golden Acting at daily drama:
Shim Yi Young (My Wonderful Life)

Excellence Award (Drama Monday-Tuesday):
Lee Joon Hyuk (365 Repeat The Year) & Nam Gyu Ri (Kairos)

Excellence Award (Drama Wednesday-Thursday, Mini Series):
Lim Joo Hwan, Kim Seul Gi

Top Excellence Award (Drama Wednesday-Thursday):
Shin Sung Rok (Kairos) & Nam Ji Hyun (365 Repeat The Year)

Top Excellence Award (Drama Wednesday-Thursday, Mini Series):
Kim Eun Soo, Lim Soo Hyang (When I Was The Most Beautiful)

Drama of the Year:
Kkondae Intern

Grand Prize (Daesang):
Park Hae Jin

Congratulations to the winners! (

Previous Post Next Post