iKON is Found To Be Leaving For Japan with 6 Members
iKON has recently been seen leaving for Japan with 6 members. On the morning of Tuesday (07/23), iKON was first seen with 6 members since B.I left the group.

They left for Tokyo, Japan, via Gimpo International Airport in Seoul.

Kim Jin Hwan, Bobby, Koo Jun Hoe, Song Yun Hyeong, Donghyuk, and Chanwoo will attend the 'iKON Japan Tour 2019' concert tour in Fukuoka on July 27 and 28, then in Kobe on August 9-12, and Nagoya at 21- August 23.

IKON's appearance in Japan certainly attracted the attention of many people, considering this was their first schedule since B.I was declared to leave YG Entertainment and the group in June.

You can see all 6 iKON members while at Gimpo airport through the following video! (www.onkpop.com)

Previous Post Next Post