M2 X Genie Music Awards 2019 Announce the First Line of Artists Who Are Coming
The 'M2 X Genie Music Awards 2019' award or abbreviated as 'MGMA 2019' has announced the first lineup of artists who will attend.

Based on the announcement on Tuesday (07/23), a series of K-Pop idols who will attend are Kim Jae Hwan, MAMAMOO, WJSN, Chungha, TXT, PENTAGON, Paul Kim, AB6IX, DAY6, ITZY, TWICE, BVNDIT, NATURE, and VERIVERY.

‘MGMA 2019’ is a music awards event held as a result of the collaboration between M2 and Genie companies.

The music awards program is planned to be held on August 1, 2019, at the Olympic Gymnastics Arena, Seoul. Last June, ‘MGMA 2019’ announced a list of award nominations and opened online voting. (www.onkpop.com)
Previous Post Next Post