Here is the Second Line Up of Singers Who Will Be Present on SBS Gayo Daejun 2018
The year-end music festival "SBS Gayo Daejun 2018" has announced the second lineup of celebrities who will attend. After releasing a video for the first lineup a few days ago, on Friday (07/12) SBS released the latest video clip again.

Through this video clip revealed the second lineup of celebrities that will be present, which consists of EXO, Wanna One, Red Velvet, WINNER, Apink, Sunmi, MONSTA X, BTOB, NCT, and SEVENTEEN. 'SBS Gayo Daejun 2018' is planned to be held on December 25 at the Gocheok Sky Dome.

This year, 'SBS Gayo Daejun 2018' will carry a special theme entitled 'The Wave'. (

Previous Post Next Post