'2021 KBS Song Festival' Announces Line Up of Artists to Perform
The year-end music festival titled '2021 KBS Song Festival' has announced the line-up of artists who will be performing. On Friday (12/03), KBS announced that Red Velvet, Stray Kids, TXT, Oh My Girl, ITZY, The Boyz, aespa, ENHYPEN, Kang Daniel, and Lee Mujin will be performing at their year-end music festival.

As previously announced, the '2021 KBS Song Festival' will be hosted by three MCs consisting of ASTRO's Cha Eun Woo, AOA's Seolhyun and SF9's Rowoon.

Through this music festival, fans will certainly be able to watch special and spectacular performances from K-Pop idols on a glorious stage. The '2021 KBS Song Festival' is scheduled to be broadcast live on KBS on December 17th, 2021 at 20.30 KST. (www.onkpop.com)

Previous Post Next Post