ITZY and EVERGLOW Confirmed to Attend the 'Asia Artist Awards 2021'
The 'Asia Artist Awards 2021' award ceremony again announced the line-up of artists who will attend. On the morning of Thursday (11/04), the organizing committee of the 'Asia Artist Awards 2021' announced ITZY and EVERGLOW as the next girl group to attend.

Previously the names that have been confirmed from the actor/actress are Jeon Yeo Been, Sung Hoon, Park Gun Il, Ryu Kyung Soo, Lee Jun Young, Lee Do Hyun, Park Joo Mi, Joo Suk Tae, Cha Ji Yeon, Lee Jung Jae, Lee Seung Gi, Han So Hee, Yoo Ah In, Moon Ga Young, Na In Woo, Kim Joo Ryoung and Heo Sung Tae.

While the singers are Brave Girls, WJSN CHOCOME, MOMOLAND, Weeekly, STAYC, NU'EST, ENHYPEN, ASTRO, PENTAGON, Golden Child, GOT7's BamBam, Wonho, Kang Daniel, Kwon Eun Bi, WOODZ (Cho Seung Youn), AleXa , SEVENTEEN, Stray Kids, The Boyz, ASTRO's Cha Eun Woo, NCT's Doyoung, SNSD's Yuri, NU'EST's Minhyun, and aespa.

The 'Asia Artist Awards 2021' award ceremony which is attended by South Korean actors/actresses and singers is planned to be held on December 2nd, 2021. (

Previous Post Next Post