Here is List of The Winners of The 35th 'Golden Disc Awards' First Day
JTBC's award show 'Golden Disc Awards' has finally concluded the announcement of the winners for its first day (01/09).

The 35th 'Golden Disc Awards' this time had to be held without audience due to compliance with health protocols during the COVID-19 pandemic. Park So Dam, Lee Seung Gi and Lee Da Hee are in charge of hosting the 2021 JTBC awards.

Held for two days, today the 35th 'Golden Disc Awards' has released artists who are topping the digital music charts.

The winner of the Daesang or main award in today's 35th 'Golden Disc Awards' was won by IU with the song 'Blueming' which was released in 2019 and is part of the solo singer's 'Love Poem' album.

IU - 'Blueming'

Best Digital Song - Bonsang:
BLACKPINK, MAMAMOO's Hwasa, ITZY, Red Velvet, Oh My Girl, Zico, Noel, MAMAMOO, IU, BTS

Best Group:

Best Solo Artist:

Best Ballad:
Lee Seung Gi

Trend of the Year:

BEST R&B Hip-Hop:

Golden Choise:

Next Generation:
LOONA, The Boyz

Best Trot:
Im Young Woong

Congratulations to the winners of the 35th 'Golden Disc Awards' day 1! (

Previous Post Next Post