SM Entertainment Announces Line Up for Online Concert 'Culture Humanity'
SM Entertainment will soon be holding an online concert entitled 'Culture Humanity'. Right in the early hours of Monday (12/28) at 00.00 KST, SM Entertainment uploaded a teaser video for the 'Culture Humanity' concert through YouTube channels and official social media accounts.

Through the teaser video, SM Entertainment announced details regarding the online concert 'Culture Humanity' which will be held on January 1st, 2021 at 1 p.m. KST.

This online concert will be attended by SM Entertainment artists consisting of aespa, WayV, NCT Dream, NCT 127, NCT U, Red Velvet, DJ Raiden, DJ GINJO, DJ IMLAY, EXO's Baekhyun and Kai, SHINee's Taemin, SNSD's Taeyeon, Kangta , SuperM, Super Junior and TVXQ.

Later this online concert will be broadcast through various platforms, from V LIVE, YouTube, Twitter, Facebook to TikTok. Are you ready to welcome the new year 2021 with SM Entertainment artists? (

Previous Post Next Post