'The Fact Music Awards 2020' Announces the Next Line Up of Artists Who Will Attend
The award ceremony 'The Fact Music Awards 2020' has again announced the names of the artists who will be attending their awards ceremony. This fifth line-up consists of The Boyz, IZ*ONE, and also soloist Jessi.

The three artists will join a row of other artists that have already been confirmed, including BTS, Super Junior, NU'EST, GOT7, MONSTA X, Seventeen, Kang Daniel, TWICE, MAMAMOO, ITZY, (G)I-DLE , Stray Kids, TXT, ATEEZ, Cravity, and Weeekly.

Like most of the awards shows this year, the “The Fact Music Awards 2020” will also be held online. Fans can watch this award event from various online streaming platforms in December 2020. (www.onkpop.com)

Previous Post Next Post