SM Entertainment Announces aespa's Debut Schedule with Single 'Black Mamba'
SM Entertainment finally announced the debut schedule of the rookie girl group aespa that fans have been waiting for. On Monday (11/02), SM Entertainment announced that aespa will carry out their debut on November 17th, 2020.

aespa will debut with the release of their first single "Black Mamba" at 6 p.m. KST that day. aespa itself is a rookie girl group consisting of four members, \Winter, Karina, Ningning and Giselle.

Earlier this morning aespa had revealed a teaser video titled 'SYNK, aespa', which gave a little sneak peek of their debut concept. Are you ready to welcome the debut of girl group aespa? (

Previous Post Next Post