NCT 2020 Releases The Next Member's Individual Teaser for 'RESONANCE Pt. 2'
NCT 2020 again uploaded individual teaser photos for each of the members. After uploading teaser photos for the first 12 members, now we get teaser photos for the next 6 members.

The 6 members who appeared in the teaser photo on Wednesday (11/18) at 00.00 KST were Lucas, Johnny, Taeil, Kun, Jisung and Hendery.

Still with the same photo shoot concept as the previous members, in this teaser photo the six members of NCT 2020 look cool in casual-style costumes.

This teaser photo was uploaded before NCT 2020 returns with the album 'RESONANCE Pt. 2' on November 23rd, 2020 at 6 p.m. KST next week. (

Previous Post Next Post