BTOB 4U Officially Debuts With MV 'Show Your Love'
BTOB 4U has made their debut. BTOB 4U debuts with the release of the music video for 'Show Your Love' and the mini album 'INSIDE' on Monday (11/16) at 6 p.m. KST.

BTOB 4U is a BTOB sub-unit consisting of four members, namely Eunkwang, Peniel, Minhyuk and Changsub. 'Show Your Love' itself is a song with the Moombahton genre, which is delivered with quality vocals and rap from the members.

Through the music video for 'Show Your Love', we can also see the acting skills of BTOB 4U members when acting out their respective scenes.

Let's give your support for BTOB 4U's debut by watching the music video for 'Show Your Love'! (

Previous Post Next Post