BLACKPINK Release The MV Teaser of 'Lovesick Girls'
BLACKPINK has released the music video teaser for “Lovesick Girls” just days before their comeback. Through this 16-second teaser music video, we will be presented with dramatic appearances and acting from BLACKPINK members.

Apart from that we can also listen to a little leak of 'Lovesick Girls', which is accompanied by an acoustic guitar and has lyrics that say, “We are the Lovesick Girls.”

As previously reported, 'Lovesick Girls' is the title track of the full album "THE ALBUM", which was produced by David Guetta, TEDDY, 24, Jennie, Jisoo, Brian Lee and Leah Haywood.

On 'THE ALBUM' there is also a song called 'Bet You Wanna' which was sung by BLACKPINK with rapper Cardi B.

“THE ALBUM” and the music video for 'Lovesick Girls' will be officially released on Friday, October 2nd, 2020 at 1 p.m. KST. (

Previous Post Next Post