Kokoro, Mirae and LinLin Officially Left Cherry Bullet
Girl group Cherry Bullet has now lost three of the members. On Friday (13/12), FNC Entertainment announced that Kokoro, Mirae and LinLin had officially left Cherry Bullet.

The agency said, "Cherry Bullet will now continue their activities with 7 members. After discussing with Kokoro, Mirae and LinLin, we agreed to end their activities as members of Cherry Bullet and terminate the contract with them."

"With a heavy heart we must convey this news to fans who love Cherry Bullet. The three members made this decision after discussing it with us."

"We promise Cherry Bullet will return with good music in the future after rearranging the seven members. We also ask for your warm support from Cherry Bullet, Kokoro, Mirae and LinLin. Thank you,"
concluded the agency.

That way now Cherry Bullet will continue their careers with 7 members consisting of Haeyoon, Yuju, Bora, Jiwon, Remi, Chaerin, and May. (www.onkpop.com)
Previous Post Next Post