Brand New Music's Newest Unit Group, BDC Debuts With The MV ‘Remember Me’
Brand New Music just debuted a new unit group named BDC or Boys Da Capo. BDC is a new unit of Brand New Music label consisting of Kim Si Hun, Hong Seong Jun, and Yun Jung Hwan.

In accordance with the schedule, BDC made their debut by releasing the music video 'Remember Me' on Tuesday (29/10) at 18:00 KST. ‘Remember Me’ is an R&B pop song that is added with EDM medium-tempo music elements.

Through this music video we can also watch the elegant choreography of BDC members, with dramatic acting from the members.

Curious abaout the appearance of the three former contestants of 'Produce X101' in their debut music video? Let's watch the music video below! (

Previous Post Next Post