X1 Announce Their Official Fandom Colors
Not yet officially debuted, X1 has now announced the colors of their official fandom. On Tuesday (07/23), X1 announced 4 colors of their official fandom consisting of Butterfly, Ethereal Blue, Sunshine and Galaxy Blue.

The four colors of the fandom have their own meanings and codes. Butterfly represents members who achieve their dreams, while Ethereal Blue represents their potential. Sunshine describes X1 smiles that will shine throughout the world, and Galaxy Blue represents their desire to influence the world.

X1 is a boy group made by 'Produce X101' program consisting of Kim Yo Han, Kim Woo Seok, Han Seung Woo, Song Hyeong Jun, Cho Seung Youn, Son Dong Pyo, Lee Han Gyul, Nam Do Hyun, Cha Jun Ho, Kang Min Hee, and Lee Eun Sang.

X1 has also chosen Han Seung Woo as their leader and plans to hold a debut showcase at the Gocheok Sky Dome on August 27th. (www.onkpop.com)

X1 Announce Their Official Fandom Colors
Previous Post Next Post