'The 33rd Golden Disc Awards' Announces Nomination List, Let's Voting!
One of the biggest music awards events in South Korea, 'Golden Disc Awards' will be held again. Before being held on January 5 and 6, 2019, now the 33rd 'Golden Disc Awards' has announced the list of nominations.

There are four nominations that have been released, Daesang Album, Digital Daesang, Best New Artist and Popularity Award. But fans can only vote for the Popularity Award category, because the other category winners are determined based on the album sales or singles and judges' judgments.

Fans can vote on the Popularity Award category through the 'Golden Disc Awards' application until December 31st, 2018. See the full list of nominations below:

Daesang's album

BTOB - ‘This Is Us’
BTS - ‘LOVE YOURSELF 結‘ Answer ’‘
DAY6 - ‘Shoot Me: Youth Part 1 '
EXO - ‘Don’t Mess Up My Tempo’
EXO-CBX - 'Blooming Days'
GOT7 - ‘Eyes On You '
Hwang Chi Yeol - ‘Be Myself '
INFINITE - 'Top Seed'
JBJ - ‘True Colors’
Jonghyun (SHINee) - ‘Poet l Artist’
MONSTA X - ‘Take.1: Are You There? '
Nam Woohyun (INFINITE) - 'Second Write ...'
NCT - ‘NCT 2018 Empathy’
NCT 127 - ‘NCT # 127 Regular-Irregular '
PENTAGON - ‘Positive '
Red Velvet - 'Summer Magic'
SEVENTEEN - ‘You Make My Day '
Shinhwa - 'Heart'
Stray Kids - ‘I am WHO’
Sungkyu (INFINITE) - ‘10 Stories'
Taeyeon (Girls' Generation) - 'This Christmas - Winter Is Coming'
TVXQ - ‘New Chapter # 1: The Chance of Love '
TWICE - ‘What is Love?’
UP10TION - 'Invitation'
Wanna One - ‘0 + 1 = 1 (I PROMISE YOU)’
WJSN (Cosmic Girls) - ‘WJ Please? '
Yoseob (Highlight) - ‘白 (White)’

Digital Daesang

AOA – ‘Bingle Bangle’
Apink – ‘I’m So Sick’
Ben – ‘Love, ing’
BIGBANG – ‘Flower Road’
Bolbbalgan4 – ‘Travel’
BTS – ‘Fake Love’
Chungha – ‘Roller Coaster’
Crush – ‘Bittersweet’
Dean – ‘instagram’
EXO – ‘Universe’
GFRIEND – ‘Time for the Moon Night’
Heize – ‘Jenga’
iKON – ‘Love Scenario’
Im Chang Jung – ‘There Has Never Been A Day I Haven’t Loved You’
Jung Seung Hwan – ‘The Snowman’
Kim Dong Ryul – ‘Reply’
MAMAMOO – ‘Starry Night’
MeloMance – ‘Tale’
MOMOLAND – ‘BBoom BBoom’
Red Velvet – ‘Bad Boy’
Roy Kim – ‘Only Then’
Shaun – ‘Way Back Home’
Sunmi – ‘Heroine’
TWICE – ‘Heart Shaker’
Yang Da Il – ‘Lie’
Yong Junhyung (Highlight) – ‘Sudden Shower’
Zico – ‘SoulMate’

Best New Artist

Kim Dong Han
Stray Kids
The Boyz

Popularity Award
(G) I-DLE, AOA, Apink, Ben, Big Bang, Black Pink, Bolbbalgan4, BTOB, BTS, Chungha, Crush, DAY6, EXO, EXO-CBX, fromis_9, GFRIEND, GOT7, Heize, Hwang Chi Yeol , iKON, Im Chang Jung, INFINITE, IU, IZ*ONE, JBJ, JBJ95, Jonghyun, Jung Seung Hwan, Kim Dong Han, Kim Dong Ryul, LOONA, MAMAMOO, MeloMance, MOMOLAND, MONSTA X, Nam Woohyun, NCT, NCT 127, NU'EST W, PENTAGON, Red Velvet, Roy Kim, SEVENTEEN, Shaun, Shinhwa, Stray Kids, Sungkyu, Sunmi, Taeyeon, The Boyz, TVXQ, TWICE, UNB, UNI.T, UP10TION, VIXX, Wanna One, WINNER, WJSN, Yang Da Il, Yang Yoseob, Yong Junhyung and Zico

Who is the K-Pop idol that you will vote for at the 33rd 'Golden Disc Awards'? (www.onkpop.com)
Previous Post Next Post