BTS' RM Release The New Solo MV "Forever Rain" for the Mixtape
Bangtan Boys' RM has released a solo music video entitled 'Forever Rain'. ‘Forever Rain’ is the main song title of the newest solo mixtape which is titled ‘mono’.

The ‘mono’ mixtape contains a total of seven new songs, which involve various famous musicians and singers, including HONNE, eAeon, Mot, and also the band 'Nell'.

Like the previous solo mixtapes, this time mixtape was also released for free and can be downloaded by fans through the Google Drive, Mediafire and Dropbox sites.

Unlike the solo music videos that he had released so far, 'Forever Rain' is a hip hop ballad song performed with sentimental rap from RM.

You can directly watch the music video "Forever Rain" below! (

Previous Post Next Post