Hanteo Music Awards 2022 Reveals First Line Up of Artists to Attend!
The 2022 Hanteo Music Awards ceremony has finally announced the lineup of artists who will attend. In November 2022, Hanteo had indeed announced their plans to hold a music award event. The award ceremony titled Hanteo Music Awards 2022 was held in order to celebrate Hanteo's 30th birthday.

Now on Tuesday, January 31st, the 2022 Hanteo Music Awards has announced the first lineup consisting of NCT Dream, Kim Ho Joong, Jeong Dong Won, CIX, WEi, BE'O, TEMPEST, LUCY, and EPEX.

Previously, S.E.S's Eugene, CIX's Hyunsuk, and EPEX's Baekseung were confirmed to be the MCs on the first day. Meanwhile, Eugene will also be the MC on the second day with senior host, Shin Dong Yup.

The 2022 Hanteo Music Awards are planned to be held at the Jamsil Arena, on the 10th and 11th of February 2023. (www.onkpop.com)

Previous Post Next Post