'Asia Artist Awards 2021' Again Announces The Line-up of Artists Who Will Attend
The '2021 Asia Artist Awards' award again announced the line-up of artists who will attend. On Thursday (10/28), the '2021 Asia Artist Awards' announced the next line up consisting of the stars of the 'Squid Game' series, namely Kim Joo Ryoung and Heo Sung Tae.

In addition, there are also K-Pop solo singers consisting of GOT7's BamBam, Wonho, Kang Daniel, Kwon Eun Bi, WOODZ (Cho Seung Youn), and AleXa.

Previously, the '2021 Asia Artist Awards' had announced a line up of artists who would be attending,  SEVENTEEN, Stray Kids, The Boyz, Lee Jung Jae, ASTRO's Cha Eun Woo, Moon Ga Young, Lee Seung Gi, NU'EST's Minhyun, Han So Hee, Yoo Ah In, Na In Woo, and Aespa.

The '2021 Asia Artist Awards' is planned to be held on December 2nd, 2021. (www.onkpop.com)

Previous Post Next Post