JYP Entertainment Reveals 3 Identity of JYPn Members in Latest Teaser!
JYP Entertainment has finally introduced members of its newest girl group, JYPn in a new teaser video. Released today, August 5th, 2021, JYP Entertainment revealed the faces and abilities of the 3 girls who are part of JYPn.

Jinni, Jiwoo and Kyujin showed their dance skills by bringing the choreography of Samantha Long and Eom Taewoong, accompanied by Cardi B's song 'Press'.

The three JYPn members received a standing ovation from fans who hoped for success from them. Considered a dance line, fans are also ready to look forward to JYPn's vocal line. In order not to be more curious, you can see the appearance of Jinni, Jiwoo and Kyujin through the following video. (www.onkpop.com)

Previous Post Next Post