MIRAE Looks Futuristic in Debut MV 'KILLA'
This rookie boy group from DSP Media has finally released their debut MV titled 'KILLA'. Released today, March 17th, 2021, MIRAE presents a music video that uses a futuristic theme that matches the music used in their debut song.

With the release of 'KILLA', MIRAE officially debuted today with seven members, namely Lee Junhyuk, Son Dongpyo, Khael, Park Siyoung, Lien, Jang Yubin and Yoo Douhyun.

Meanwhile, 'KILLA' itself is the main song from their first mini album titled the same. Immediately have a look at MIRAE's debut MV with 'KILLA' below! (www.onkpop.com)

Previous Post Next Post