IU And These Three Korean Musicians Won Award Trophies at 'MMA 2020'
A day towards the culmination of Korea's most awaited biggest awards ceremony, 'MMA 2020' is again releasing a lineup of winners from their categories. Today, Friday (12/04), Melon announced the name of the winner of the Rock music category which falls on IU feat. Suga for her song 'Eight' which was produced by Suga of BTS.

In addition, Melon also presented an award for session musicians for the first time. The winners of the Chorus category are musicians Kim Hyun Ah, Hong So Jin (for the synthesizer category), Shin Suk Chul (for the drums category), Choi Hoon (for the bass guitar category), and Jukjae (for the guitar category).

The highlight of the 'MMA 2020' ceremony itself is scheduled to air on Saturday, December 5th, 2020. (www.onkpop.com)
Previous Post Next Post