aespa Finally Debuts By Releasing 'Black Mamba' MV
Rookie girl group from SM Entertainment, aespa, has finally made their debut that fans have been waiting for. As the schedule, aespa's debut single and music video entitled 'Black Mamba' will be released on Tuesday (11/17) at 6 p.m. KST.

aespa is a rookie girl group consisting of four members, namely Karina, Winter, Giselle and Ningning. This girl group carries a unique concept, combining members from the real world and members from the virtual world.

'Black Mamba' itself is an EDM pop song, which tells the story of 'Black Mamba', aespa's arch enemy who threatens the world and prevents aespa members from communicating with their avatars.

You can watch the debut music video of the following aespa girl group! (

Previous Post Next Post