NCT 2020's Album 'RESONANCE Pt. 1' Reaches 1.1 Million Pre-orders
NCT 2020 succeed to get a fantastic amount of pre-orders with the album 'RESONANCE Pt. 1 '. Although not yet officially released, the album 'RESONANCE Pt. 1' of NCT 2020 has received a total of 1.1 million pre-orders as of Sunday (10/11).

This is the highest number of pre-orders NCT has achieved since their debut in the South Korean music industry. This new NCT 2020 album will contain songs sung by the NCT U, NCT 127, NCT Dream and WayV.

Meanwhile, the main song titled “Make A Wish” will be sung by NCT ​​U members consisting of Taeyong, Doyoung, Jaehyun, Lucas, Xiaojun, Jaemin, and Shotaro.

'RESONANCE Pt. 1' is scheduled to released on Monday (10/12) at 6:00 p.m. KST. An hour earlier, at 5 p.m. KST, the seven NCT U members who sang “Make A Wish” will appear on a live broadcast on V Live.

Congratulations to NCT 2020! (

Previous Post Next Post