23 NCT Members to Attend The '2020 Asia Artist Awards'
All NCT members have been confirmed to attend the '2020 Asia Artist Awards' or 'AAA 2020' awards ceremony. On Friday (10/30), Star News media reported that 23 NCT members will attend the '2020 Asia Artist Awards'.

The '2020 Asia Artist Awards' is an award ceremony for singers and actors which this year will be held on November 25th, 2020.

Previously, various musicians who were confirmed to be attending were Super Junior, GOT7, TWICE, MONSTA X, AB6IX, PENTAGON, The Boyz, (G)I-DLE, IZ*ONE, MAMAMOO, NCT 127, ITZY, Stray Kids, ONEUS, CRAVITY , Secret Number, TREASURE, Song Ga In, Kang Daniel, beatboxer Bigman, AleXa, and singer from the United States, MAX.

Meanwhile, Lee Jung Jae, Lee Joon Gi, Kim Soo Hyun, Seo Ye Ji, Jeon Mi Do, Han So Hee, Park Ju Hyun, Kim Min Jae, Lee Joon Hyuk, Lee Jae Wook, Lee Sung Kyung, Ahn Hyo Seop, Kim Seon Ho, Ahn Bo Hyun, Kim Hye Yoon, Lee Joo Young, and Ahn Eun Jin are confirmed to attend.

This year, the “2020 Asia Artist Awards” will again be hosted by Super Junior's Leeteuk as the main MC. (www.onkpop.com)

Previous Post Next Post