'2020 Asia Artist Awards' Announces Second Line-up
The upcoming '2020 Asia Artist Awards' event has announced a second line-up for artists to attend, featuring even more fantastic K-Pop artists from different generations.

It is known, this year's '2020 AAA' will be held on November 25th, which has previously been confirmed that the event will be hosted by Super Junior's Leeteuk.

Previously, the award ceremony confirmed its first line-up of artists, namely MAMAMOO, NCT 127, Stray Kids, ITZY, Kang Daniel, ONEUS, CRAVITY, TREASURE, SECRET NUMBER, Song Ga In, AleXa, and Big Man's beatboxer.

Now '2020 AAA' has confirmed 10 other artists, namely Super Junior, GOT7, TWICE, MONSTA X, AB6IX, Pentagon, The Boyz, (G)I-DLE, IZ*ONE, and pop singer MAX will join to enliven the event. .

Have you voted your favorite artist for the '2020 Asia Artist Awards' via the 'Favorite Idol' app? (www.onkpop.com)

Previous Post Next Post