SM Leaks NCT's Comeback Track on New Album 'RESONANCE Pt. 1 '
Ahead of NCT's comeback with their new album, SM gave a little leak regarding some of the tracks in it. The new agency recently gave a detailed leak of the new songs that will be included in the album 'RESONANCE Pt. 1 '.

'Make A Wish (Birthday Song)' is said to be the title track of the album, which is sung by Taeyong, Doyoung, Jaehyun, Jaemin, Lucas, Xiaojun, and Shotaro.

This song is described as a dance pop song with a hip hop beat with a whistle that is ready to spoil the ears. Meanwhile, the lyrics of the song are about always believing that everything is connected to each other and making their hopes and dreams come true.

Fans will also be presented with English lyrics which will be released digitally as a bonus track.

Apart from 'Make A Wish', the agency leaked the second, highly anticipated song from the album, 'From Home'. Sung by Taeil, Doyoung, Kun, Heechan, Yuta, Renjun and Chenle, which is a slow-tempo R&B pop song with ballad elements, where the lyrics will be Korean, Mandarin to Japanese. A full Korean version of the song will also be included on the album.

The last song leaked by SM is 'Volcano' which will be sung by the 2018 NCT members who previously performed 'BOSS', Taeyong, Jaehyun, WinWin, Mark, Doyoung, Jungwoo, and Lucas. This song is a hip hop dance genre song that will be delivered with a passionate passion.

The album 'RESONANCE Pt. 1' is scheduled to release on October 12th at 6 p.m. KST. (

Previous Post Next Post