Has Protested by Fans Before, TEN Confirmed to Sing This NCT 2020's Song
After reaping controversy among fans, SM Entertainment finally announced the NCT 2020 song sung by TEN. As previously reported, fans flocked to their protests on Twitter with the hashtag #SMFairTreatmentforTEN.

The protest action was filed by fans because TEN had not yet got a singing part on the new NCT 2020 album titled 'RESONANCE Pt.1'. After becoming a controversy, now on the morning of Wednesday (09/30) SM Entertainment announced the songs sung by NCT ​​2020 members including TEN.

The song is 'Light Bulb' by Taeyong, Doyoung, Kun, and Sungchan. Then the song 'Faded In My Last Song' which will be sung by Taeil, Johnny, Yuta, TEN, Lucas, Renjun, Haechan, and Jisung.

NCT 2020 itself is planning to release 'RESONANCE Pt.1' which contains a total of 12 songs on October 12, 2020 at 18.00 KST. (www.onkpop.com)

Previous Post Next Post