MONSTA X Releases MV For All Songs in 'All About Luv' Albums
MONSTA X has released music videos for songs in ablum 'All About Luv'. This music video was released by MONSTA X on Thursday (02/20), a week after the release of the album.

'All About Luv' is MONSTA X's first album, all of the lyrics are in English.

Various music videos that have been released today are 'Got My Number', 'Middle of the Night', 'Who Do U Love' version remix, 'Misbehave', 'BESIDE U' feat. Pitbull, ‘She’s The One’ and ‘Someone’s Someone’.

Through this music video fans can see the recorded documentation of MONSTA X members while doing their various promotional activities. Watch the music video below! (

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post