Jun Hyun Moo and SNSD's Seohyun Re-pointed as The MC of ‘The Fact Music Awards 2020’
Jun Hyun Moo and SNSD's Seohyun will become MC again at the 'The Fact Music Awards 2020'. On Friday (02/14) 'The Fact Music Awards 2020' announced that Jun Hyun Moo and Seohyun will be the MCs for the second time after becoming MCs last year.

Jun Hyun Moo is a professional MC who is currently actively hosting various television programs such as 'Happy Together' on KBS2, 'Problematic Men' on tvN, and many more. Whereas Seohyun is currently starring in the drama 'Hello Dracula' on JTBC.

'The Fact Music Awards 2020' itself has announced several lineups of artists who will attend, there are BTS, TWICE, Red Velvet, MAMAMOO, Chungha, (G)I-DLE, ITZY, MONSTA X, NU'EST, Stray Kids, The Boyz, N.Flying, IZ, and TXT.

The award ceremony is planned to be held on February 29th, 2020. (www.onkpop.com)

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post