Here is the Complete List of The 34th Golden Disc Awards Winners First Day
The 34th 'Golden Disc Awards' first day was successfully held. As previously reported, the 34th 'Golden Disc Awards' was held on Saturday (04/01) at the Gocheok Sky Dome, Seoul.

On this first day's event, the 34th 'Golden Disc Awards' presented awards trophies to artists who excel on digital music charts.

BTS won the Daesang main award trophy, because of their success on the digital music chart in 2019. Although unable to welcome the award trophy directly, BTS win trophy was welcomed by Bang Shi Hyuk as CEO of Big Hit Entertainment.

Besides BTS, who are the winners? Let see the complete list of winners below:

Best Digital Song (Daesang):

Bonsang Digital Song Division:
JANNABI, MC the Max, ITZY, AKMU, Chungha, Jennie BLACKPINK, Paul Kim, SNSD's Taeyeon, TWICE, BTS

Best Group:

Best Solo Artist: 

Best New Artist:

Best R&B / Hip Hop:
Block B's Zico

Best Trot:
Song Ga In

Next Generation Award:
Kim Jae Hwan, AB6IX, ATEEZ

Producer’s Award:
Bang Shi Hyuk

After holding the first day awards ceremony, on Sunday (05/01) tomorrow the 34th 'Golden Disc Awards' will present the trophy to singers who excel in physical album sales.

Congratulations to the winners! (
Previous Post Next Post