'KBS Song Festival 2018' Announces the Second Line Up of the Singers Who Will Attend
The 'KBS Song Festival 2018' has announced the second line up of the singers who will attend. After revealing the first line up on December 11, on Thursday (13/12) fans got a list of singers in the second line up.

Various singers who will attend are EXO, TWICE, AOA, VIXX, NU'EST W, GOT7, MONSTA X, NCT 127, HIGHLIGHT Yong Jun Hyung, 10cm, Roy Kim, Lovelyz and MOMOLAND.

In addition, the '2018 KBS Song Festival' also announced EXO's Chanyeol, TWICE's Dahyun and BTS' Jin as MCs this year.

The 'KBS Song Festival 2018' is planned to carry the theme 'A Huge Fantastical Party', which will be held on December 28, at KBS Hall, Yeouido. (www.onkpop.com)
Previous Post Next Post