Here is the Winner List of '2018 Korean Popular Culture & Arts Awards'
The award ceremony entitled "2018 Korean Popular Culture & Arts Awards" has announced the list of the winners.

The winners of the award ceremony were announced by the Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism as organizers.

Previously, Bangtan Boys was announced to get an Order of Cultural Merit award from the ministry, making them the first K-Pop idols to receive the award.

In addition there were a total of 13 artists who received the Orders of Cultural Merit award, then 7 artists who received the Presidential Award, 8 artists received the Prime Minister Award, and 8 others were awarded the Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism.

Here is the list of winners:

Eungwan Order of Cultural Merit
Actor Lee Soon Jae
Singer and Producer Kim Min Ki
Late Singer Jo Dong Jin.

Bogwan Order of Cultural Merit
Actor Kim Young Ok
Composer Kim Jung Taek
 Screenwriter Kim Ok Young.

Hwagwan Order of Cultural Merit
The Seven Member of BTS

Presidential Awards
Singer Sim Soo Bong
Singer Yoon Sang
Actor Kim Nam Joo
Comedian Yoo Jae Suk
Voice Over Lee Kyung Ja
Model Kim Dong Soo
Late sound designer Kim Bul Rae.

Prime Minister Awards 
Singer Choi Jin Hee
Singer Kang San Ae
Actor Son Ye Jin
Actor Lee Sun Gyun
Late actor Kim Joo Hyuk
Comedian Kim Sook
Voice Over Kang Hee Sun
Presenter Jun Hyun Moo.

Awards of the Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism
Red Velvet
Actress Kim Tae Ri
Comedian Park Na Rae
Voice Over Lee Sun
Lyricist Kim Ea Na
Musical Technician Kim Mi Kyung
Stylist Kang Dae Young.

Although the names of the winners have been announced, the award trophies will only be submitted directly on October 24. (
Previous Post Next Post