Besides iKON, EVERGLOW is Also Confirmed to Join Weverse!
The girl group under Yuehua Entertainment, EVERGLOW will soon greet their fans through the Weverse platform. After previously being reported that iKON will be the new artist to join the Weverse fan platform, now EVERGLOW is also confirmed to join.

The six EVERGLOW members namely E:U, Sihyeon, Mia, Onda, Aisha, and Yiren have officially joined and created an official community today, Monday (06/14).

With this, EVERGLOW is the next artist to join Weverse, following various other artists such as BTS, TXT, SEVENTEEN, ENHYPEN, NU'EST, CL, P1Harmony, Weekly, Sunmi, Henry, Dreamcatcher and others.

Welcome to Weverse, EVERGLOW! (

Previous Post Next Post