Jay Park & ​​H1GHR MUSIC Release 'The Purge' MV
Jay Park and crew H1GHR MUSIC have released their music video for 'The Purge'. After releasing several teaser videos of this MV, finally on Wednesday (09/02) at 18.00 South Korea time, Jay Park & ​​H1GHR MUSIC released the MV for 'The Purge'.

In the MV, Jay Park, pH-1, Woodie Gochild, BIG Naughty, HAON, TRADE L, and Sik-K try to survive in a post-apocalyptic world.

"The Purge" is the title track of the first part of "Red Tape: H1GHR" of the 14 songs on their compilation album, and it contains the message that they are against social and cultural injustice.

Meanwhile, H1GHR MUSIC will be releasing the second part of the compilation album "Blue Tape: H1GHR" on September 16th. Here's the MV for 'The Purge'. (www.onkpop.com)
Previous Post Next Post