ITZY Spoils Their New Songs on Mini Album 'Not Shy'
ITZY has spoil the songs on their latest mini album. ITZY has been scheduled to comeback with a new mini album entitled 'Not Shy'. 

'Not Shy' will contain a total of 6 songs, including the title song 'Not Shy', 'Don't Give A What', 'Louder', 'ID', 'Sure' and 'Be In Love'.

The title song 'Not Shy' is also very special, as the lyrics were written directly by JYP Entertainment boss Park Jin Young. The mini album and music video for 'Not Shy' is planned to be released by ITZY on August 17th, 2020 at 6 p.m. KST.

While waiting for the official release, let's listen to the teaser song through the following video! (

Previous Post Next Post