The Winners of 'Korea Drama Awards 2017'
Who won the trophy at the 'Korea Drama Awards 2017' award? The biggest awards ceremony was held on Monday (02/10), which coincides with the 10th anniversary celebration since it was first held.

Through this awards show, dramas from various television stations ranging from three major TV stations MBC, KBS and SBS, to cable television channels such as JTBC, Channel A, TV Chosun, and MBN are nominated.

The Daesang award this year was given to actor Kim Sang Joong for his role in the MBC drama 'Rebel: Thief Who Stole the People'. As for the best drama award falls on 'Goblin' and 'Ruler: Master of the Mask'.

In addition to this award awards are also given many trophies for other categories, including awards for the best drama OST to the best new actors and actresses.

Here is the full list of winners of 'Korea Drama Awards 2017':

Kim Sang Joong ('Rebel: Thief Who Stole the People')

Best Drama Award:
'Goblin' and 'Ruler: Master of the Mask'

KDA Award:
Heo Joon Ho ('Ruler: Master of the Mask')

Male Top Excellence Award:
Kwon Yool ('Whisper'), Kim Ji Suk ('Rebel: Thief Who Stole the People')

Female Top Excellence Award:
Honey Lee ('Rebel: Thief Who Stole the People')

Male Excellence Award:
Jeon No Min ('Ruler: Master of the Mask'), Min Jin Woong ('Father is Strange')

Female Excellence Award:
Lee Il Hwa ('Chief Kim'), Song Ha Yoon ('Fight My Way')

Lifetime Achievement Award:
Jung Young Sook

Best Global Management Award:
Cube Entertainment

Best OST Award:
DinDin ('Chief Kim')

Star of the Year Award:
Yook Sungjae ('Goblin')

Hallyu Star Award:
Kwon Mina ('Hospital Ship'), Park Gyuri ('Lovers in Bloom')

Best Producer Award:
Lee Jang Soo ('Chief Kim')

Best Screenwriter Award:
Park Hae Jin ('Ruler: Master of the Mask')

Hot Star Award:
Lee Tae Im ('Woman of Dignity')

Popular Character Award:
Kim Byung Chul ('Goblin'), Park Kyung Hye ('Goblin')

Best New Actor Award:
Yook Sungjae ('Goblin')

Best New Actress Award:
Go Won Hee ('Strongest Delivery Man)

Congratulations to the winners! (

Previous Post Next Post